ISSP Information

Home » Contact Your ISSP Coordinator

Contact Your ISSP Coordinator


To email your ISSP Coordinator, click on her name:

Dominique Argo: James Hillhouse High School (JHHS), New Haven Academy (NHA), Engineering & Science University Magnet School (ESUMS), and Hill Regional Career High School (HRC).

Julie Reinshagen: Metropolitan Business Academy (MBA), Sound School (SS), Co-operative Arts & Humanities (CAH), and Wilbur Cross High School (WCHS).

Rosalyn Diaz-Ortiz: High School in the Community Academy for Law & Social Justice (HSC).




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: